You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
You are viewing the article in preview mode. It is not live at the moment.
Home > Adagio Teas > Custom Blends > Delete Blend | Delete Group Or Fandom
Delete Blend | Delete Group Or Fandom
Delete Blend
Create a bad mix? No problem. Go to your profile and find your blend under Signature Blends. 

On the individual page of the blend in question, scroll down and look for the Privacy Section, and in the options there you'll see the option to 'delete blend.' 
 
Delete Group or Fandom
To remove a group or fandom, navigate to the individual blends in the group, and remove them. Find this in the 'group' section of the individual blend pages, and use the 'leave group' option. When removing the last blend from a group, the 'delete group' option will appear under the group name. Selecting this will delete the group/fandom.
Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon