Last updated: May 27, 2026
25
views
Save an Item for Later
If you've added an item to your cart, but don't wish to purchase it yet, there's two ways to save an item for later.
First, simply click on the box to the left of the item to deselect it from your cart. It will not be visible in checkout, but remain in your cart for next time.
Or, if you prefer, you can click "save for later" to the right of the item. These items are then hidden below your cart for later. Please keep in mind that promotional items cannot be saved past their expiration (either due to the promotional item going out of stock or the promotion ending).
To view saved for later items, click "view saved item" below the last item in your cart.
To add the saved item back in your cart, click the checkbox to the right of the item, then click on "update cart".
To delete a saved for later item, please add it back to your cart, then delete it.
